Support Staff
​  Corbin High School © 2015                                                                                                                                         1901 Snyder Street Corbin, KY 40701 l 606-528-3902
HomeAbout UsFacultyGuidanceNewsCalendarActivitiesAthleticsMenus

CORBIN
HIGH SCHOOL
Resources:
StudentsParentsStaffDistrict Website


Pam Bishop
Media Specialist
pam.bishop@corbin.kyschools.us
Jennifer Hannah
Bookkeeper
jennifer.hannah@corbin.kyschools.us
Kasey Saunders
Attendance Secretary
kasey.saunders@corbin.kyschools.us
Ashley Hart
Guidance Secretary
ashley.hart@corbin.kyschools.us
Toni Carloftis
Guidance Counselor Students L-Z
toni.carloftis@corbin.kyschools.us
Nancy Wyatt
Guidance Counselor Students A-K
nancy.wyatt@corbin.kyschools.us
Cari Calico
Student Support
cari.calico@corbin.kyschools.us
Bethani Carmichael
Homebound Teacher
bethani.carmichael@corbin.kyschools.us
Michelle McDonald
Youth Service Center
michelle.mcdonald@corbin.kyschools.us
Heather McVey
Speech Pathologist
heather.mcvey@corbin.kyschools.us
Laronda Terrell
Counselor
laronda.terrell@corbin.kyschools.us
Officer Bill Rose
School Resource Officer
william.rose@corbin.kyschools.us
April Hurley
Nurse Practioner
april.hurley@corbin.kyschools.us
Lindsay Greer
Instructional Aid
lindsay.greer@corbin.kyschools.us
Evelyn Nash
Instructional Aid
evelyn.nash@corbin.kyschools.us
Custodians

Jay Meadows

Gary Coffey

Dicy Gambrel

Lanny Krug

Robert Ridings
Food Service

Darla Moses

Janice Ball

Sharon Mabe

Carla Smith

Lucille Taylor

Amanda Waller